Music Radioshow

IndieZine 10 oktober 2018

Written by Dennis van Leeuwen

kalulu – heartburning
the crookes – play dumb
fake shark – feel alive
dansu – love is ours
the teskey brothers – i get up
the nits – j.o.s. days
public practive – foundation
suede – all the wild places
thomas dolby – hyperactive!
gomez – revolutionary kind
duck house – turn cold
young gun silver fox – you can feel it
de delvers – alles vatte vuur
fleet foxes – isles
doe maar – belle donna

About the author

Dennis van Leeuwen

Music lover | Radio host | Promoter of what I believe is great music | Minimalism