In My Mailbox Plug Under The Radar

Drunk by Chasing Giants

Written by Dennis van Leeuwen


Chasing Giants have just released their stunning new single ‘Drunk’ featuring Adam Kearns on vocals.  The Sydney based outfit combine an incredibly smooth mix of R & B and Rock to forge their signature sound.  

Chasing Giants are very unique in the way they create music. The band is made up of core members Ben Corby, Maurice Webb and Jake Arvonen however they recruit a different vocalist for every new track they put out.  Chasing Giants debuted in 2017 with the release of their single ‘Shutdown’ and followed up earlier this year with the release of their debut EP ‘Dangerous’. The EP received positive reviews around Australia and featured a plethora of outstanding vocalists.  The band have featured a unique roster of Australian singers on their records including Carlos C MajorMadam ParkerEthan ConwayMaxine ChampionAmastro and many more. 

Chasing Giants are currently in the studio working on new music for release in 2019.  New single ‘Drunk’ is available for download on all major online stores. 

About the author

Dennis van Leeuwen

Music lover | Radio host | Promoter of what I believe is great music | Minimalism